Andrew’s book review

img_8075


 

The Girl Who Circumnavigated Fairyland In A Ship Of Her Own Making by Catherynne M. Valentine

This book has been a great experience for me as September goes exploring in fairyland, trying to get a witch her spoon back after arriving with the Green Wind and swimming to Riches beach.

The characters are September, Green Wind, A-L, Saturday, The Marquess and Death along with the 3 witches.

September had to travel into a dark forest with Saturday and A-L. meeting Death along the way because the evil Marquess refused to give her the spoon, because the 3 witches deserved to have their wizard brothers and witch sisters to be killed by her panther.

I recommend this book to anyone interested in exploration and exciting endings. I have really enjoyed this book so give me your opinion for I hope you like it to.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *