New Discovery – Vladimir Kush

kushkush 3kush 4

I’ve been furthering my knowledge of surrealist artists this morning and came across the work of Russian born painter and sculptor, Vladimir Kush. Wow! I’d recommend you check out his incredible paintings, sculpture and exquisitely crafted jewelery on his website.
http://vladimirkush.com/
While you are there be sure to read his bio which demonstrates the importance of perseverance and following your dreams.

kush 2 Pillow Book

“The wind is dying out. Steps of passersby are seldom heard in the silence of the night. The darkness thickens, and birds stop singing. The owl hour is knocking on my heart!”

kush african sonata African Sonata

kush stopped moment Stopped Moment

“Then to the moment could I say Linger you now, you are so fair!” – Goethe

kush 7 forgotten sunglasses Forgotton Sunglasses

What do you think of Kush’s paintings? Do you have a favourite? I’d love to hear what you think.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *