Sophie’s book review

the-enormous-book-of-hot-jokes-for-kool-kids

THE ENORMOUS BOOK OF HOT JOKES FOR KOOL KIDS author Andy Jones

I think this joke book is one of a kind.
Because of all of those funny jokes I just couldn’t put the book down.
I think the best joke was:

A schoolboy went to the teacher and said, ” May I go to the bathroom? “The teacher answered, “First say the alphabet” ,so he started saying it:
abcdefghigklnmoqrstuvwxyz”.
When the boy had finished the teacher asked, “what happened to the P?”
the boy looked down…

See what I mean. This book has loads of cool and funny jokes. Thanks for making this book. I really loved it 🙂

7 thoughts on “Sophie’s book review

  1. Ha ha!
    I have a joke and an interesting fact.
    ‘Hot Jokes for Cool Kids’ has been around for a very long time, and they continually update the jokes and publish new editions.
    In the 1990s the publishers actually asked school students to send in some jokes. My sister was in year 4 at the time, and sent in the following joke:

    Q: What happened to the wooden car with the wooden wheels and the wooden engine?

    A: It wooden go!

    Her joke was published in the book with her name, which was very exciting.
    We still have the copy of the book around 20 years later.

  2. Hey Sophie that book review was awesome.

    Hey laugh at this.

    Q:Did you hear about the boy who tried to climb the school
    wall?

    A:We shouldn’t talk about it because he knocked his head and thinks he a sheep and it turned out worse the we thought. It turned out BBBBBBBAAAAAAADDDDDDD!

  3. Hahahahahahaha that’s a really funny joke Sophie I’d like to hear some jokes from yourself one day.

  4. Love your book, love your review. Please write some more reviews. They are amazballs and maybe even fantabulous.

  5. I can’t wait to look at that book again because I’ve seen it before but still can you tell me some more of those jokes?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *