Zoe’s book review

image

The Cloud Castle by Thea Stilton

The Cloud Castle is about the adventures of the Thea Sisters – Collette, Pamela, Violet, Nicky and Paulina. The Land of the Clouds is a magic place full of fairies and unicorns, ruled by Queen Nephele. The sisters search for who is missing in Cloud Castle and solve the mystery.
I like the book because it gives me a good picture of what is happening in the story. My favourite characters are Violet and Collette because they wear my favourite colour clothes. My favourite part of the book is at the end, you will have to read it to find out what happens!

5 thoughts on “Zoe’s book review

  1. Hey Zoe when I was younger I used to read books related to this one and they were really finger biting when your waiting to READ what happens next!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *