Austin’s book review

image

 

Fire by Jackie French and Bruce Whatley

THIS BOOK IS ON FIRE LITERALLY! Fire is really well illustrated by Bruce Whatley. I give it a 5 star rating. I also like all the fancy words used in this book, the words really match the pictures.

Even though there were very few characters Fire was still really good. My opinion of this book is it’s GREAT, definitely read this book.

I recommend this book to everyone! There is always one book you like and this is mine but just maybe it could also be yours. I promise you that there is at least one bit of this book you will like.

All the books that Jackie French writes are all so good. I could just sit under a tree and READ, READ AND READ.

2 thoughts on “Austin’s book review

  1. OH GOD PUT OUT THE FIRE!!! Wow 5 stars. Great book review. I don’t want the school to be on fire so I might not read it. Get it? I’ll have a look at it.

  2. Hi Austin. Love your book review AND PUT OUT THE FIRE AHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!! plz put the fire out your going to set the school on fire EVERYONE RUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *