Alliyah’s book review

9781742373041

Two Peas in a Pod by Chris McKimmie

Today 5/6Mc are doing a book review so I chose Two Peas in a Pod by Chris McKimmie and this is what I think of it. This book has a lot of emotion and I find that in this story the connection between the characters really shows what this book is about. All characters have a special part to themselves and are equal. I really enjoyed seeing the illustrations just because it wasn’t just a plain old picture or drawing. It was creative and unique which really made me even more obsessed with this book.

I recommend this book to all ages because it’s not just based for a 5 year old its based for everyone and I think that’s great.

 

One thought on “Alliyah’s book review

  1. Wow Alliyah you’ve really tried hard to put some emotional words in there that really bring out the book!!! GREAT JOB

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *